关于我们

我们是宇宙烟花集团有限公司其中拥有大姚浏阳出口花炮厂,浏阳市科盛贸易有限公司。 和浏阳咳声同庆的产品和设备有限公司,位于烟花浏阳帝国,中国。

我们是第一个烟花公司成立其自己的工厂在塞尔维亚,欧洲如此,我们能够生产自己的产品在那里为您节省运输时间和运输成本。

我们有我们的品牌:COSMOS和SFX,其中包括各种消费烟花,专业烟花特效制作的。 我们的产品都保证完美的品质,精心的包装设计,尤其是丰富多彩,梦幻般的效果。 另外我们还可以根据您的要求做OEM。

纵观11年的经验,我们根据EN建立了严格的质量控制体系15947欧洲标准,所以我们有我们对不同类型的烟花,允许我们直接为您提供优质的产品和周到的服务作为自己的CE数的特定的要求。

我们正在寻找前锋与您建立长期的友谊和业务合作。 欢迎您来我厂参观考察!

About us

We are Cosmos fireworks group limited which own liuyang Dayao export fireworks factory, Liuyang Kesheng Trading Co.,ltd. and Liuyang Kesheng Celebration product & equipment co.,ltd, located in the fireworks empire Liuyang , China.

We are the first fireworks company which founded our own factory in Serbia, Europe so, we able to produce your products out there for saving your shipping time and freight cost.

We have our brands: COSMOS and SFX, Which include all kind of consumer fireworks, professional fireworks and special effect productions. Our products are guaranteed the perfect quality, elaborately packaging design, and especially colorful and fantastic effects. In addition we can also make OEM according to your requirements.

Throughout 11 years of experience, we have set up the strictest quality control system according to EN 15947 European standards so we have our own CE number for the different kind of fireworks which allow us to provide you directly the high quality products and nice service as your specific requirements.

We are looking forwards to establish a long-term friendship and business cooperation with you. Welcome you to visit our factory!